Bobbysworld

Want to share your Moho work? Post it here.

Moderators: Víctor Paredes, Belgarath, slowtiger

Nephilim

Bobbysworld

Post by Nephilim »

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid ... 2690664154

Hi, here's an animation project I have been working on for a few months. I placed in some sound effects but have not created voice yet. It seems that when I export my animation from moviemaker it always is a worse quality then the original. I also don't like AVI format because parts get choppy a lot. I used moviemaker to patch together my scenes but it doesn't accept quicktime so I had to use AVI. If anyone knows of any better alternative instead of moviemaker (I don't want to pay for a software) or a way to get better quality animations with moviemaker please tell me. Like I said, at times parts can get choppy like when the two guys are walking by their house and when the tall guy turns his body around. Also, I didn't add sound affects when they are next to the door of the house because I didn't feel like wasting my time rendering it again.

Please tell me what you think and any suggestions you might have. Even though I'm aware of many flaws you should still tell me just in case. I am planning to buy AS once I am finished with this project so I can export it without a watermark.
~neph
Genete

Re: Bobbysworld

Post by Genete »

Nephilim wrote:http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid ... 2690664154