SWF export from anime & and import to FLASH problems

Have you come up with a good Moho trick? Need help solving an animation problem? Come on in.

Moderators: Víctor Paredes, Belgarath, slowtiger

unlapiz

SWF export from anime & and import to FLASH problems

Post by unlapiz »

Hello everybody , im new in this forum .I'm a professional animator & i been working whit this soft some years during my last production series . Now i'm in the pre-production of a new project and we need transfer some information to flash.We have a problem whit the swf imports to flash : when i import some character to flash (swf) , some times the color is broken , or the line is broken......sometimes the hand , sometimes the body , or any fragment whitout logical pattern .....someone knows any solution ?
An other strange problem whit the swf imports ( from anime ) to flash is the resize (?) of the archives : we have scenes in full hd (1920x1080) and when i import anything to flash in a new scene in the same resolution (full HD) , flash re-escales that i have imported ....?!!....
Thanks for your help (and sorry for my english)
slowtiger

Post by slowtiger »

Buenos Dias!

From my experience with combining AS and Flash I can only guess that you have duplicate lines and shapes on top of each other, which export as broken lines and fills to Flash. Check your file closely, point-by-point, to find the problem. When I had to work with this, I decided to create that certain part by hand again and erase the wrong one, because it took too much time to check.

I haven't ever had the problem of re-sizing when exporting to swf.
unlapiz

Post by unlapiz »