Cow (wip)

Want to share your Moho work? Post it here.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Post Reply
User avatar
peeg
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2004 12:16 pm
Location: Oxford, UK
Contact:

Cow (wip)

Post by peeg » Fri Oct 29, 2004 10:02 pm

http://handdrawn.co.uk/test1a.html

The cow needs udders and the story needs a
begining and an ending, but I love what this app
allows me to do. So I thought I'd show it to you
now it exports from flash.

Cheers

Paul
Hand Drawn Illustration & Animation
www.handdrawn.co.uk
paul@handdrawn.co.uk
User avatar
DetoNaToR
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2004 11:38 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Post by DetoNaToR » Fri Oct 29, 2004 10:25 pm

nice style :)
User avatar
kdiddy13
Posts: 381
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2004 10:26 pm
Location: New Zealand
Contact:

Post by kdiddy13 » Fri Oct 29, 2004 10:35 pm

I love it! The style is great. The animation and timing is excellent!

I want more! :D
________
Fix Ps3
Last edited by kdiddy13 on Mon Mar 07, 2011 4:54 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Barry Baker
Posts: 322
Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2004 6:58 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by Barry Baker » Sun Oct 31, 2004 9:34 pm

Really good! Sharp comic timing. :D
Nolan Scott
Posts: 396
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2004 2:14 am
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Contact:

Post by Nolan Scott » Mon Nov 01, 2004 1:22 am

Excellent ! - One of the best "shorts" I have seen for a while.
User avatar
spasmodic_cheese
Posts: 330
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 2:02 am

Post by spasmodic_cheese » Mon Nov 01, 2004 1:33 am

haha very cute
User avatar
Simpy
Posts: 76
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2004 2:24 am
Location: Australia

Post by Simpy » Mon Nov 01, 2004 6:31 am

lol
Fear Me Mortals
Benvindo
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2004 9:56 pm

Post by Benvindo » Mon Nov 01, 2004 2:49 pm

:lol:
Really good peeg

cheers
User avatar
sang820
Posts: 388
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 6:55 am
Location: china Beijing
Contact:

hahahahah~~~~

Post by sang820 » Tue Nov 02, 2004 3:08 am

Lovely ox! :shock: I like!
热爱MOHO!!!
sang820@sohu.com
www.i-moho.com
User avatar
HuGGyBeaR
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2004 10:35 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by HuGGyBeaR » Tue Nov 02, 2004 11:53 am

:D
Like it!
Great timing, and weight to the van.
good work.
User avatar
peeg
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2004 12:16 pm
Location: Oxford, UK
Contact:

Thanks everyone

Post by peeg » Mon Jan 31, 2005 10:16 am

I can't believe how time has flow...
Thanks for you comments, they are greatly appreciated.


Cheers

Peeg
Hand Drawn Illustration & Animation
www.handdrawn.co.uk
paul@handdrawn.co.uk
User avatar
Dismal_Bliss
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2005 10:34 pm
Location: Ohio
Contact:

Post by Dismal_Bliss » Mon Jan 31, 2005 4:18 pm

LOL! I had tears in my eyes.

Seems that we have a new comic on the board :-)

- Bob
User avatar
bupaje
Posts: 1175
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2004 5:44 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Post by bupaje » Tue Feb 01, 2005 12:12 am

Haha. Very funny and nicely done. :)
User avatar
jorgy
Posts: 779
Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2004 8:01 pm
Location: Colorado, USA

Post by jorgy » Tue Feb 01, 2005 12:22 am

That is great!! In my amateur opinion: very professional looking. Plus, I like the humor!
User avatar
TDolce
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2004 3:02 am
Location: Germantown, TN

Post by TDolce » Sat Feb 05, 2005 4:18 am

Don't change your style man! Now THAT is hilarious!!!

Todd
Todd Dolce
Post Reply