Harry Trigger: Discount Private Eye

Want to share your Moho work? Post it here.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

User avatar
doc0226
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2011 4:52 am
Contact:

Post by doc0226 » Sat Mar 31, 2012 9:19 am

good work
User avatar
drumlug13
Posts: 489
Joined: Sun May 22, 2011 9:16 pm
Location: Beautiful St. Louis, MO

Post by drumlug13 » Wed Apr 11, 2012 5:28 pm

A couple of screen shots plus Sophie wanted to introduce herself in this quick Youtube clip :shock: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gGWic72Z ... e=youtu.be

...Of all the lousy Anime Studio forums on the web, she had to walk into this one :!:

Image


Harry Trigger and his trusty steed... 8)

Image
User avatar
neeters_guy
Posts: 1567
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2009 7:33 pm
Contact:

Post by neeters_guy » Wed Apr 11, 2012 7:57 pm

Yes! Time to bring in the dames, femme fatales, and gun molls. Thumbs up! :)
Matsuemon
Posts: 115
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2009 4:14 pm
Location: Oregon
Contact:

Wow, very nice!

Post by Matsuemon » Mon Apr 23, 2012 5:55 pm

Wow, I agree with everyone else. Absolutely great work. I've seen a couple of your other things, too. Your establishing shots and backgrounds are always so well done. I hope I can do as well. Hope to see Trigger in action soon
rocky53204
Posts: 185
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 3:34 am

Post by rocky53204 » Tue Apr 24, 2012 12:24 am

Subscribed to your channel, great work!
User avatar
Artpen
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 8:06 pm
Location: England

Post by Artpen » Thu Apr 26, 2012 10:45 am

Lovely work!
Post Reply