my works

Want to share your Moho work? Post it here.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Post Reply
244233256
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 11:23 am

my works

Post by 244233256 » Sat Apr 30, 2011 5:13 am

1.make manga(comic) to be anime(animation)
it was made in anime studio

watch it:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GoK8L_qkhPU

2.Use game CG to be anime
it was made in anime studio

watch it:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m894voovMCM

sorry for my bad english
User avatar
cheyne
Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 1:38 am
Location: Australia

Post by cheyne » Tue May 03, 2011 1:17 pm

They both look really nice 8)

The animations for the girl walking and turning were particularly good in the first vid. Looked pretty convincing, motion wise that is.

The second, wow, really nice colours and style - is it all in AS? Or is there bitmaps used as well?

Nice work!
User avatar
Fulkster
Posts: 92
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2011 6:12 pm
Location: Tucson, Arizona

Post by Fulkster » Tue May 03, 2011 2:06 pm

Very nice!
244233256
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 11:23 am

Post by 244233256 » Wed May 04, 2011 1:41 am

it's all in anime studio
User avatar
3deeguy
Posts: 691
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2011 5:54 pm
Location: Poughkeepsie NY
Contact:

Post by 3deeguy » Thu May 05, 2011 2:08 pm

I would really like to know how you got all those strokes that make it look like it was drawn with a pen in a 'hatching' style.
Cheers, Larry
HBCoffin
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 1:18 am
Location: Texas
Contact:

Post by HBCoffin » Sun May 08, 2011 5:54 pm

These are great!
3deeguy wrote:I would really like to know how you got all those strokes that make it look like it was drawn with a pen in a 'hatching' style.
I don't think the images were drawn in Anime Studio. They're probably .png/vector image layers taken from Illustrator, Photoshop, or some other imaging software.
User avatar
cheyne
Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 1:38 am
Location: Australia

Post by cheyne » Tue May 10, 2011 12:18 am

There is no reason you couldn't just draw the strokes in AS - just experiment :-D I think some people forget you can actually DRAW in AS - don't just think basic shapes and lines.
User avatar
cheyne
Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 1:38 am
Location: Australia

Post by cheyne » Mon May 23, 2011 1:41 pm

Post Reply