Grass & flower in the seashore

Want to share your Moho work? Post it here.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Post Reply
User avatar
robj
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2004 11:36 pm
Location: Tampa, Florida - USA
Contact:

Post by robj » Wed Mar 23, 2005 7:35 pm

Very nice work Sang.

How was this effect accomplished? Show us more, please!

Rob
User avatar
stephen
Posts: 114
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2005 4:40 pm
Location: Rochester,NY USA

Post by stephen » Wed Mar 23, 2005 8:16 pm

Wonderful! I have really enjoyed everything you have posted. Please post more!

Thanks
Stephen
User avatar
jorgy
Posts: 779
Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2004 8:01 pm
Location: Colorado, USA

Post by jorgy » Mon Mar 28, 2005 5:30 am

Beautiful!

Did you create the house as a 3d model in another application?
User avatar
sang820
Posts: 411
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 6:55 am
Location: china Beijing
Contact:

oo~~

Post by sang820 » Mon Mar 28, 2005 6:09 am

jorgy wrote:Beautiful!

Did you create the house as a 3d model in another application?
No, the model which I made in moho.:shock:
Last edited by sang820 on Mon Mar 28, 2005 6:29 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
sang820
Posts: 411
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 6:55 am
Location: china Beijing
Contact:

Post by sang820 » Mon Mar 28, 2005 6:27 am

robj wrote:Very nice work Sang.

How was this effect accomplished? Show us more, please!

Rob
:shock: Image :shock:
Toontoonz
Posts: 763
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2005 9:28 pm

Post by Toontoonz » Mon Mar 28, 2005 12:37 pm

Sang820 - Great work!

You inspire me to see more and more what I can do with Moho!
User avatar
Agent
Posts: 140
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2004 5:12 pm
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Post by Agent » Mon Mar 28, 2005 1:36 pm

wow thats awesome
Never send a human to do a machine's job.
tahititoon
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2005 1:31 am
Location: tahiti- french polynesia

Post by tahititoon » Tue Mar 29, 2005 6:38 am

sang820, that's a good job! please post more, I like all your example, and to the same way, to see what we can do with moho.
designer from tahiti
saintmovius
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2004 10:05 pm
Location: Tulsa, OK USA
Contact:

WOW!!

Post by saintmovius » Fri Apr 01, 2005 10:33 pm

This is truly some amazing work! I am very much inspired by what you have done! If you ever find the time could you write out a tutorial showcasing how you achieved such amazing effects??
User avatar
cribble
Posts: 899
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 12:42 pm
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Post by cribble » Sat Apr 02, 2005 12:04 pm

i love you :shock:
--Scott
cribble.net
User avatar
Barry Baker
Posts: 334
Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2004 6:58 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by Barry Baker » Mon Apr 04, 2005 3:11 pm

I love it Sang. Great piece of work.
Post Reply