This is my first animation please let me know what you think

Want to share your Moho work? Post it here.

Moderators: Víctor Paredes, Belgarath, slowtiger

JimHJ

This is my first animation please let me know what you think

Post by JimHJ »

This is my first time on this forum and this is my first attempt at animating.
There's not a lot of animation in it, more like talking heads, but I hope you like it. please give me your honest opinion.

Thank You.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jFktmMLfy-g
synthsin75

Post by synthsin75 »

Smells like spam.
slowtiger

Post by slowtiger »

But it's nice! Talking heads, OK, but they look much more alive than most of their kind.

Did you use some automatism to create the head movements? It's a bit too much because it's everywhere, but I like it better than to have the heads dead still for minutes.
Rasheed

Post by Rasheed »

I also think the animated presidents were more entertaining than the real deals. Nevertheless, this thread is hidden advertisement, and should be deleted.
JimHJ

Post by JimHJ »

Yes this is an ad but it is my first attempt at animating. you don't have to go to the web site, just tell me what you think of the animation.
synthsin75

Post by synthsin75 »

Uh, I might go for that if your signature didn't advertise the same thing. Show me something not advertising what you seem to have more than a slight vested interest in, and I'd be happy to opine and advise.
JimHJ

Post by JimHJ »