Surface Dial issue

General Moho topics.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Post Reply
User avatar
perihelion74
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Sep 01, 2014 9:23 am

Surface Dial issue

Post by perihelion74 » Sat Feb 08, 2020 9:19 pm

Hey!

I just installed my trusty old Surface Dial for use with Moho Pro 13. I dont get the correct Moho specific options when pressing the dial like scrubbing the project etc. Any ideas?

Im on Win 10 (of course).

/M
User avatar
synthsin75
Posts: 7308
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2008 11:20 pm
Location: Oklahoma
Contact:

Re: Surface Dial issue

Post by synthsin75 » Sat Feb 08, 2020 11:23 pm

I'm not sure the Surface Dial works with Moho 13. That may have been a one-time cross promotion deal for v12.
User avatar
perihelion74
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Sep 01, 2014 9:23 am

Re: Surface Dial issue

Post by perihelion74 » Sun Feb 09, 2020 2:27 pm

If thats the case, then that SUCKS! Why would they remove such a feature is beyond me. I use it all the time.

/M
Post Reply