Move character on frame 0

General Moho topics.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Move character on frame 0

Postby chaz » Sat Dec 23, 2017 2:24 pm

Hi,

Sorry for the rookie question but i have multiple characters and two of them are essentially on top of each other on frame 0 making it hard to make edits on frame 0. I can move them using the bones and edit but afterwards it returns to it's neutral positions on top of another character. How do I move characters permanently on frame 0? It seems that wherever you begin drawing your character is where they stay?

Thanks!
chaz
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2017 11:59 am

Re: Move character on frame 0

Postby slowtiger » Sat Dec 23, 2017 3:12 pm

Move the top layer of that character.
AS 9.5 MacPro Quadcore 3GHz 16GB RAM OS 10.6.8 Quicktime 7.6.6
AS 11 MacPro 12core 3GHz 32GB RAM OS 10.11 Quicktime 10.7.3
User avatar
slowtiger
 
Posts: 5189
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:53 pm
Location: Berlin, Germany

Re: Move character on frame 0

Postby chaz » Sat Dec 23, 2017 3:40 pm

Thanks so much!
chaz
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2017 11:59 am


Return to General Moho Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests