Timeline in Time mode

General Moho topics.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Post Reply
sazycul
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2016 9:15 am

Timeline in Time mode

Post by sazycul » Thu Feb 23, 2017 1:11 pm

Hello friends,
is it possible to make my timeline read in seconds and minutes instead of reading in Timeframe, and how do i do that?
JCook
Posts: 392
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 1:28 pm
Location: Cape Cod, MA

Re: Timeline in Time mode

Post by JCook » Thu Feb 23, 2017 2:21 pm

You can do this in the Preferences. Go to the Timeline tab and enable "Use SMPTE timecode." The gray ruler at the top will still show frames, but the area below, where the keyframes are, will show minutes and seconds.

Jack
sazycul
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2016 9:15 am

Re: Timeline in Time mode

Post by sazycul » Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:57 pm

Thanks jack, the reply was really helpful.
JCook
Posts: 392
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 1:28 pm
Location: Cape Cod, MA

Re: Timeline in Time mode

Post by JCook » Thu Feb 23, 2017 10:28 pm

You're welcome.

Jack
Post Reply