How to transfer Moho to new Computer?

General Moho topics.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Post Reply
anim8ortim@yahoo.com
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 4:13 am

How to transfer Moho to new Computer?

Post by anim8ortim@yahoo.com » Thu Oct 10, 2019 1:36 am

I'm getting a new computer with in a month. How do I go about transferring Moho to the new computer? Do I need to re-register? Any help would be appreciated.
User avatar
WesHowe
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2019 12:07 am
Location: Texas

Re: How to transfer Moho to new Computer?

Post by WesHowe » Thu Oct 10, 2019 12:59 pm

In the help menu is a "Deactivate License" menuitem.
You need to know your license info before you do this, because you'll need it to activate on your new computer.
So deactivate, uninstall old, install new, activate license.
Post Reply