Unable to create pin bones

Discuss Moho bugs (or suspected bugs) with other users. To report bugs to Smith Micro, please visit support.smithmicro.com

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Unable to create pin bones

Postby mrc » Thu Oct 18, 2018 5:30 pm

Hello, everyone,

I seem to be unable to create pin bones. Wasn't it simply activating the "Add Bone" tool and clicking anywhere? Doesn't work for me anymore. Using Moho 12.5 on Windows.

Marc
You don't agree with the post above? Click here.
My first Moho project
mrc
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 10:36 am
Location: Berlin, Germany

Re: Unable to create pin bones

Postby synthsin75 » Thu Oct 18, 2018 5:34 pm

Works fine here...12.5 on Windows.

If nothing else, you can make regular bones into pin bone by making their length zero on frame zero.
- Wes
ImageImageImage
User avatar
synthsin75
 
Posts: 6997
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2008 11:20 pm
Location: Oklahoma


Return to Bug Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest