Scale Сompensation GPU Bug

Discuss Moho bugs (or suspected bugs) with other users. To report bugs to Smith Micro, please visit support.smithmicro.com

Moderators: Víctor Paredes, Belgarath, slowtiger

User avatar
synthsin75
Posts: 9934
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2008 11:20 pm
Location: Oklahoma
Contact:

Re: Scale Сompensation GPU Bug

Post by synthsin75 »

Greenlaw wrote:Oh, if it's not too much trouble, that would be fantastic! Thanks Wes!

I'll get in touch with you as soon as I can whip up an example I can send.

(I really need to learn Lua. I learned a little bit of Javascript/Extendscript for After Effects at work, so maybe I can adapt.) :)
Yeah, an example would help for testing. Lua, itself, should be fairly easy with any previous scripting knowledge. The problem is with the sparsely documented Moho API.
chucky
Posts: 4650
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2007 4:24 am

Re: Scale Сompensation GPU Bug

Post by chucky »

Interesting, I'll be watching this topic.
User avatar
synthsin75
Posts: 9934
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2008 11:20 pm
Location: Oklahoma
Contact:

Re: Scale Сompensation GPU Bug

Post by synthsin75 »

OMG. I completely forgot about this...waiting for example file. Here's the code to cache all selected layers:

Code: Select all

	local sel = moho.document:CountSelectedLayers()-1
	for i=0, sel do
		local layer = moho.document:GetSelectedLayer(i)
		moho:SetSelLayer(layer)
	end
If I get an example that shows the problem, I'll make it into a script an see what other things I can do that may help. But you can put this code in the Run function of a menu script for now.
Post Reply