i can not open the action window

Discuss Moho bugs (or suspected bugs) with other users. To report bugs to Smith Micro, please visit support.smithmicro.com

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Post Reply
countrymater
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2013 6:45 am

i can not open the action window

Post by countrymater » Sat Dec 28, 2013 4:53 pm

i can not open the action window. i puch ctrl k and nothing happens. i tired reinstalling. clicking it in the windows menu does nothing too.
jessica951
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2011 2:04 am
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: i can not open the action window

Post by jessica951 » Tue Dec 31, 2013 8:18 pm

Did you move the action window away from the screen so that it can't be seen?
Post Reply