Hero's Shadow (voice actors needed)

Want to hire an Moho animator? Post your job listing here.

Moderators: Víctor Paredes, Belgarath, slowtiger

rexfurry

Hero's Shadow (voice actors needed)

Post by rexfurry »

Hello everyone, my name is rexfurry, I'm a game 2d designer as well as an animator (Mainly 2D, I'm still learning 3D) Anyway, I'm working on a 2D animated series called, Hero's Shadow, it's pretty much being entirely created in Anime Studio 6 pro. This series has been in production for a couple months now and finally it's all paid off with the completion of episode one. The reason it took me so long is because when I was creating the series I was actually still learning AS, I also made the mistake of starting this during the school year. But none the less I've managed to get everything done in spite of my situation. The only thing left to do now is, get some voices for these characters! Now normally I would post the rules and such of what I need and how I'm going to go about this, but all that is already done and put into a video which can be found here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F4VXEhbw ... ideo_title

Both the video and the description (make sure you look at both) contains all the information you'll need to know. Also, I'm sorry I'm just know posting this, I would have done it sooner but I wanted to make sure that I actually succeeded with this project so that this wouldn't be an empty post. Thank you for reading this and I hope to have you as a voice actor in my series.