Moho Animation Contest Entry: 5 (Walk in the Park)

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Post Reply
Nolan Scott
Posts: 396
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2004 2:14 am
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Contact:

Moho Animation Contest Entry: 5 (Walk in the Park)

Post by Nolan Scott » Sun Nov 28, 2004 5:27 am

just my little contribution for the Moho 5 contest.

Format: QuickTime
Codec : Sorenson Video 3

http://web.mac.com/nolan.scott/iWeb/Gal ... 0Park.html

Cheers
Nolan
Last edited by Nolan Scott on Sun Apr 08, 2007 10:43 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Banterfield
Posts: 138
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2004 10:40 pm
Location: Colorado

Post by Banterfield » Sun Nov 28, 2004 6:25 am

This is lovely! It's wonderful that it cycles.
Dave
User avatar
bupaje
Posts: 1175
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2004 5:44 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Post by bupaje » Sun Nov 28, 2004 8:09 am

Nice job Nolan, the kids enjoyed seeing the clown and the big bad wolf as well. :)
User avatar
Barry Baker
Posts: 322
Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2004 6:58 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by Barry Baker » Sun Nov 28, 2004 11:36 am

Lovely work. An effective dreamlike feel to the whole film, and the cycling back to the start is a nice touch.
tooonteach

Nice

Post by tooonteach » Tue Nov 30, 2004 9:05 pm

Nice job, you did a great job incorporating many of moho techniques. The clean cycling is well done.
musajoe
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2004 4:15 am

I love the walk cycle...

Post by musajoe » Wed Dec 01, 2004 3:31 am

Nice job Nolan!

I really like the clowns walk cycle. How were you able to get it so smooth?
I also like the moving flowers. Very cool.
User avatar
CHIO
Posts: 177
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2004 5:00 pm
Location: CORDOBA-ARGENTINA

Post by CHIO » Thu Dec 02, 2004 4:33 am

My childrens & I, enjoyed very much your short. Good Job.
See you.
C.Bergoglio
Post Reply