Can't resize a group

Wondering how to accomplish a certain animation task? Ask here.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Can't resize a group

Postby Jkoseattle » Sat Dec 30, 2017 9:14 pm

I have a dozen layer groups in my project. I decided that they are all too big, so I went to frame 0 to resize all of them. no problem, quickly shrunk them all down a bit.... except one. Every group contains an image layer, text layer, and a bone group which contains a vector layer. If I move to a frame other than 0, I can move the group, but of course that contains unwanted animation. As soon as I move to frame 0, this group is locked, though the others aren't.

I found some stray keyframes belonging to the group at about frame 50, but I can't delete them. What's going on?
Most of the time I'm doing music stuff. Check me out at http://www.jimofseattle.com/music.

Here is my first and so far only Moho video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IBEsOZF9Ogg
Jkoseattle
 
Posts: 179
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 6:39 pm

Re: Can't resize a group

Postby synthsin75 » Sat Dec 30, 2017 10:51 pm

Has that group been moved in the Sequencer?
- Wes
Image
User avatar
synthsin75
 
Posts: 6045
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2008 11:20 pm
Location: Oklahoma


Return to How Do I...?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests