Copy and paste x & y coordinates?

Wondering how to accomplish a certain animation task? Ask here.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Copy and paste x & y coordinates?

Postby Lh123 » Sun Dec 03, 2017 1:24 am

Hi there, I was wondering if there's a way to easily copy and paste both x & y position coordinates. If not, maybe there's a script available? Like a single button to do so would be amazing instead of having to copy and paste each value separately. Thanks a lot!
Lh123
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2017 7:22 pm

Re: Copy and paste x & y coordinates?

Postby synthsin75 » Sun Dec 03, 2017 2:34 am

Copy keyframes instead?
- Wes
ImageImageImage
User avatar
synthsin75
 
Posts: 6578
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2008 11:20 pm
Location: Oklahoma

Re: Copy and paste x & y coordinates?

Postby Lh123 » Sun Dec 03, 2017 10:16 pm

Sorry yeah, I guess I could just do that. I feel like there have been other circumstances where it could've been helpful. But thanks anyway!
Lh123
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2017 7:22 pm


Return to How Do I...?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jahnocli and 1 guest