How do I resize an image layer?

Wondering how to accomplish a certain animation task? Ask here.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Post Reply
waterbender42
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 7:19 pm
Contact:

How do I resize an image layer?

Post by waterbender42 » Thu Apr 09, 2009 7:22 pm

I am having trouble resizing image layers. I am using regular anime studio, not pro. Please help!
dueyftw
Posts: 1945
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 10:32 am
Location: kingston NY
Contact:

Post by dueyftw » Thu Apr 09, 2009 8:46 pm

Press the number 2 on your keyboard. That will bring up the re-size layer tool. Look over in the tools. It should be lit up.

Dale
waterbender42
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 7:19 pm
Contact:

Thanks

Post by waterbender42 » Sat Apr 11, 2009 12:42 am

I was able to resize the layers. Thanks for your help! :D
mrpcsol
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 04, 2009 7:07 am
Location: Israel
Contact:

Resizing Images and Vectors on Anime Studio Pro

Post by mrpcsol » Wed May 06, 2009 5:50 am

The tutorial below shows how to re-size images on Anime Studio Pro and perhaps it can help.


http://say-web.com/?p=525

very well done.

Good Luck.
Post Reply