problm in placing script

Moho allows users to write new tools and plugins. Discuss scripting ideas and problems here.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

problm in placing script

Postby Deepurana749 » Tue May 14, 2019 3:27 pm

there is a script and to install them we have to install tools , resources , and utility file but there is a problm wihle placing utility file all file name are same for example ( rl_utilities ) and if i am going to install different script for different tool there comes a problm because all utility file are same . if i paste them then is says to rename them but if i rename them then they wont run properlly so is there is any solution for that
Deepurana749
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2018 8:11 pm

Re: problm in placing script

Postby synthsin75 » Tue May 14, 2019 10:31 pm

You only need one utility file with the same name. All the tools the depend on it will use that one.
- Wes
ImageImageImage
User avatar
synthsin75
 
Posts: 6997
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2008 11:20 pm
Location: Oklahoma

Re: problm in placing script

Postby Deepurana749 » Wed May 15, 2019 6:11 am

synthsin75 wrote:You only need one utility file with the same name. All the tools the depend on it will use that one.

thanx its worked
Deepurana749
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2018 8:11 pm


Return to Scripting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron