Polstergeist in my Moho

(This forum has been closed. Please use the General Moho Discussion forum.)

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Polstergeist in my Moho

Postby Sparky » Sat Jul 22, 2006 3:40 pm

Hello... (I write that other time in spanish, for all people will can undertansd me and I will can understand too :) )
I have a very estrange problem with my MOHO
My computer is all formated and all other time intallied. also... I don't understad that problem.
So... I do that

I download trial MOHO
I install MOHO
I play MOHO and, no problem... but... if I click play button... I can watch how the layer dance.
If I open any file of tutorial, when I click play, then the image do very curious effect, for exemple: Some vectors are animated... but is some caothic. :shock:

I don't understand. I uninstall MOHO and I download other time, but other time do it same.
Somebody know what happen?

So... ahora en castellano
Vamos... que con el MOHO recien instalado, lo abres, y sin hacer absolutamente nada, le das a play y ves como el layer baila... Literal el tema de que la cruz del Layer baile.
Si abro cualquier archivo y le doy a play, tres cuartos de lo mismo. Los vectores bailan y el layer mueve la imagen como quiere. Es super extraño puesto que tengo el ordenador recien formateado. ¿Es posible que se trate de que trabajo con el Moho de prueba? No se yo, pero no anima a mucho si da estos problemas el "trial"
Bueno, si alguién tiene respuestas quedo muy agradecido. :)
User avatar
Sparky
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 2:08 pm

Postby Víctor Paredes » Sun Jul 23, 2006 12:00 am

mmm... that is weird
creo que hay varias opciones.
mirar el la línea de tiempo si es que alguna opción de cámara está con noise.
reinstalar el moho a ver qué pasa.

yo voto por la segunda. porque no debería ser.
las otras opciones son más bien metáfisicas.
User avatar
Víctor Paredes
 
Posts: 4770
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 12:18 am
Location: Ireland

Postby Fazek » Mon Jul 24, 2006 7:13 am

Hello Sparky,

Computer type? Operating system?
- - - Fazek
User avatar
Fazek
 
Posts: 246
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2006 1:37 pm
Location: Hungary

Postby Sparky » Mon Jul 24, 2006 7:20 am

¿digo cual era el problema?
Y que nadie se ria...

"Settings: Default interpolation: Noyse"


That's the problem... :shock:

Thanks Fazek; My computer is a Pentium IV and naturally, windows XP
User avatar
Sparky
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 2:08 pm

Postby Víctor Paredes » Mon Jul 24, 2006 2:06 pm

i'm sure were the polstergeist who changed the settings.
User avatar
Víctor Paredes
 
Posts: 4770
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 12:18 am
Location: Ireland

Postby Sparky » Mon Jul 24, 2006 7:00 pm

selgin wrote:
i'm sure were the polstergeist who changed the settings.



Efectivamente... estos marcianos.

:D

Que comedura de cabeza... porque reinstalabas y seguía igual. ;)
En fin, ya está claro. Tendré que ponerle a mi ordenador además del antivirus el anti-polstergeist :P Por si acaso. :)
User avatar
Sparky
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 2:08 pm


Return to Moho 5

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest