An easier cartoon maker then MOHO

Whatever...

Moderators: Víctor Paredes, Belgarath, slowtiger

denic2k5

An easier cartoon maker then MOHO

Post by denic2k5 »

Hey guys....

Dont get me wrong, if moho is used with experienced people im sure it is a great programme, but as i am a noob with animation i havent got the first 2 clues on how to use moho.......even if i did i think it would still be too hard to use as im a dummy lol....

anyway, could any body suggest an easier programme to use than moho, maybe one for begginers?

Cheers!
Denic
jahnocli

Post by jahnocli »

Ha ha! You've come to a Moho forum to slag it off and ask for something else? I've got two words for you, and they ain't "happy birthday"...

J
You can't have everything. Where would you put it?
cribble

Post by cribble »

Wouldn't it be an idea to try and learn (important key word here) MoHo, or any other software that you wanted to learn, before you start asking for a simpler solution?

I think no one here learnt how to use MoHo fully within a day (heck, i can't even use it properly yet!), so i think you should give it some time.. take breaks... go outside.... watch a few movies.... then really crack down to it.

Come back in a month or so and see how you're doing then.
--Scott
cribble.net
spasmodic_cheese

Post by spasmodic_cheese »

denic theres a learning curve for everything, most creative endevours are tedious and long to learn as you refine your skills...

Im sure if you actually sat down and went through moho tutorials you could get something happen :) and the more you work at it the better you get!
myles

Post by myles »

Hey Denic,